Our Professional Experienced Dental Team

Meet our award winning team! Click the team members image to find out more about them.

Dr Jimmey DS Palahey
BChD 2004 (Leeds), MJDF RCS (Eng), Cert Clin Ed (Sheffield) GDC 83415

Dr Navjit K Jandu
BDS 2006 (Manchester), MFDS RCS (Edin), Cert Clin Ed (Sheffield) GDC 103290

Dr Dimitrios Iliadis
DDS (Bel) 1989, MClinDent (Prosthodontics) KCL London 2009 GDC 83072

Dr Daniel Saund

Dr Julie Lam
BDS (Hons) 2015 (Cardiff) GDC 259245

Dr Jyoti Parmar
BChD 2015 (Leeds) GDC 259264

Dr Shivani Savania
BChD 2016 (Leeds) GDC 264943

Dr Ashish Parmar
BDS 2018 (Sheffield) GDC 192149

Dr Reena Patel
BDS 2012 (Liverpool) MSc Aesthetics and Restorative Dentistry (Manchester) GDC 227808

Dr Anna Vila Burguet
Lic Odont 2009 (Valencia) MSc Dental Implantology (UCLAN) Pg Cert Restorative Dentistry GDC 180884

Dr Asiel Zafer
LDS RCS (Eng) 2018 GDC 269637

Dr Meletios Mastrodimos
DipDS Athens 2018 GDC 283863

Mrs Satpal Kaur
Lall Dip in Dental Hygiene and Therapy 2015 (Leeds) GDC 205506

Miss Tegan Dowler
BSc Oral Health Science University of the Highlands and Islands 2015 GDC 258863

Dr Khatija Begum
LDS RCS (Eng) 2016 GDC 263843

Dr Aditi Mathkar
BDS 2012 (Maharashtra) Statutory Exam 2018 GDC 277593

Dr Lauren Wren
BDS (Birm) 2019 GDC 284712

Dr Anand Subramanian
BDS (Mumbai) 1996 MDS (Cons and Endodontics) Pg Dip Endodontics (KCL London) GDC 109132

Dr Sunil Patel BDS
(QMU London) 2018 GDC 278854

Dr Spoorthy Mallikarjuna
BDS (Rajiv Gandhi) 2009 Statutory Exam 2018 GDC 277490

Miss Bethany Maynard
BSc Dental Hygiene/Therapy (Teeside) 2020 GDC 278820